Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Hong Kong Economic Monitor - December 2016/hong-kong/en-gb/research/268/economic-monitor-2016-122016-12-08T06:00:00ZHong Kong Economic Monitor - December 2016China’s latest round of capital controls has implications for Hong Kong’s property market.
GDP 3Q16: One-off factors impact growth/australia/en-au/research/458/gdp-3q16-one-off-factors-impact-growth2016-12-07T13:00:00ZGDP 3Q16: One-off factors impact growthGDP growth in the September 2016 quarter (3Q16) was negative for the first time since 1Q11; however, this does not necessarily signal the start of a recession for Australia.
Taipei Property Market Snapshot - Third Quarter 2016/taiwan/en-gb/research/114/taipei-snapshot-3q16-eng2016-12-02T06:00:00ZTaipei Property Market Snapshot - Third Quarter 2016This publication is a thought piece examining the latest property market including office and investment market.
Global Premium Office Rent Tracker Q4 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/830/premium-office-rent-tracker-q4-20162016-11-30T06:00:00ZGlobal Premium Office Rent Tracker Q4 2016Where are the most expensive offices in the world? Explore premium occupancy costs across the globe and the strains that cities face as their real estate markets try to accommodate growth.
Australian Student Accommodation Market Review 2016/australia/en-au/research/446/australian-student-accommodation-market-review-20162016-11-29T13:00:00ZAustralian Student Accommodation Market Review 2016​Australia leads the way with international students now accounting for over a quarter of all higher education enrolments. The student accommodation sector, and international players eyeing the market, is growing rapidly.
Foreign Buyers in Singapore’s Residential Market /asia-pacific/en-gb/research/829/foreign-buyers-in-sg2016-11-29T06:00:00ZForeign Buyers in Singapore’s Residential Market This paper examines buying trends among foreigners in Singapore’s private home market, the effect of policy measures and factors shaping their future demand.
Philippine Property Digest - 3Q 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/828/philippine-property-digest-3q162016-11-28T06:00:00ZPhilippine Property Digest - 3Q 2016The report provides an overview of the real estate market in Metro Manila, Philippines across the various sectors of office, residential, retail and hotel.
Philippines Property Market Monitor - November 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/827/pmm-mnl-nov20162016-11-22T06:00:00ZPhilippines Property Market Monitor - November 2016This report highlights key developments or trends in the real estate market during the past month, with a focus on the office, residential, retail and hotel property markets.
Hong Kong Residential Sales Market - Nov 2016/hong-kong/en-gb/research/266/residential-market-2016-112016-11-21T06:00:00ZHong Kong Residential Sales Market - Nov 2016New stamp duty measure to pose limited impact on housing prices.
Asia Pacific Property Digest 3Q 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/826/asia-pacific-property-digest-q3-20162016-11-16T06:00:00ZAsia Pacific Property Digest 3Q 2016Domestic demand buffers heightened uncertainty