Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Taipei Property Market Snapshot - Fourth Quarter 2016/taiwan/en-gb/research/115/taipei-snapshot-4q16-eng2017-02-24T06:00:00ZTaipei Property Market Snapshot - Fourth Quarter 2016This publication is a thought piece examining the latest property market including office and investment market.
Hong Kong Residential Sales Market - February 2017/hong-kong/en-gb/research/282/residential-market-2017-022017-02-21T06:00:00ZHong Kong Residential Sales Market - February 2017Local heavyweights struggling to maintain their foothold in the local residential market
Foreign F&B Expansion in China/china/en-gb/research/261/foreign-food-and-beverage-expansion-in-china-en2017-02-20T06:00:00ZForeign F&B Expansion in ChinaDiscover the trends behind foreign food and beverage brands’ expansion in China, and what lessons they hold for future market entrants.
The Retail Index 4Q 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/857/the-retail-index-4q-20162017-02-17T06:00:00ZThe Retail Index 4Q 2016F&B driving demand in Asia
The Office Index 4Q 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/858/the-office-index-4q-20162017-02-17T06:00:00ZThe Office Index 4Q 2016Asia Pacific leasing volumes surge; driven by solid activity in India
Government Land Sale: Cheung Sha Wan (NKIL 6505)/hong-kong/en-gb/research/281/post-tender-particulars-15-feb-2017-nkil-65052017-02-16T06:00:00ZGovernment Land Sale: Cheung Sha Wan (NKIL 6505)New World Development pays record HKD 7.79 billion for Cheung Sha Wan business site
Asia Pacific Property Digest 4Q 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/855/asia-pacific-property-digest-4q-20162017-02-16T06:00:00ZAsia Pacific Property Digest 4Q 2016Growth on track as Asia Pacific surges ahead
The Residential Index 4Q 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/856/the-residential-index-4q-20162017-02-16T06:00:00ZThe Residential Index 4Q 2016Policy measures impact sales activity in several markets
Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - February 2017/hong-kong/en-gb/research/280/research-monitor-hk-2017-022017-02-14T06:00:00ZHong Kong Property Market Monitor - February 2017Widening rental gap between core and non-core office markets spurs tenant decentralisation
JLL Adelaide Apartment Market Commentary February 2017/australia/en-au/research/486/jll-adelaide-apartment-market-commentary-february-20172017-02-13T13:00:00ZJLL Adelaide Apartment Market Commentary February 2017With over 1,200 apartments currently under construction, the 2017 calendar year is set to be a record year for new apartment supply in Inner Adelaide.