Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

The Office Index 2Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/965/the-office-index-2q-20182018-08-14T05:00:00ZThe Office Index 2Q 2018Healthy demand supports robust leasing activity
Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - August 2018/hong-kong/en-gb/research/373/2018-property-market-monitor-hkg-aug-20182018-08-14T05:00:00ZHong Kong Property Market Monitor - August 2018Grade A office vacancy further tightens
Asia Pacific Property Digest - 2Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/966/asia-pacific-property-digest-2018-2q2018-08-14T05:00:00ZAsia Pacific Property Digest - 2Q 2018Markets remain resilient
The Residential Index 2Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/963/the-residential-index-2q-20182018-08-13T05:00:00ZThe Residential Index 2Q 2018Hong Kong and Singapore announce new property curbs
The Retail Index 2Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/964/the-retail-index-2q-20182018-08-13T05:00:00ZThe Retail Index 2Q 2018Landlords looking for new ways to set their malls apart
Southeast Asia set for further out performance. The outlook for the second half of 2018./asia-pacific/en-gb/research/962/southeast-asia-set-for-further-out-performance-2h-2018-outlook2018-08-07T05:00:00ZSoutheast Asia set for further out performance. The outlook for the second half of 2018.In 2018, office take-up continued to accelerate and more e-commerce operators invested in Southeast Asia. Tourist arrivals and hotel room rates also surprised on the upside. Read more to find out our outlook for Southeast Asia.
Tokyo Office Market Update - August 2018/japan/en-gb/research/153/jll-tokyo-office-market-update-2018july2018-08-07T05:00:00ZTokyo Office Market Update - August 2018
Osaka Office Market Summary - Q2 2018/japan/en-gb/research/154/jll-osaka-office-market-summary-2018q22018-08-07T05:00:00ZOsaka Office Market Summary - Q2 2018
Tokyo Logistics Market Summary - Q2 2018/japan/en-gb/research/155/jll-tokyo-logistics-market-summary-2018q22018-08-07T05:00:00ZTokyo Logistics Market Summary - Q2 2018
Tokyo Retail Market Summary - Q2 2018/japan/en-gb/research/156/jll-tokyo-retail-market-summary-2018q22018-08-07T05:00:00ZTokyo Retail Market Summary - Q2 2018