Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Hong Kong Residential Sales Market Monitor - October 2018/hong-kong/en-gb/research/383/residential-market-2018-102018-10-23T05:00:00ZHong Kong Residential Sales Market Monitor - October 2018Assessing the impact of the new vacancy tax on Hong Kong's housing prices
Osaka Office Market Summary - Q3 2018/japan/en-gb/research/159/jll-osaka-office-market-summary-2018q32018-10-21T05:00:00ZOsaka Office Market Summary - Q3 2018
Tokyo Logistics Market Summary - Q3 2018/japan/en-gb/research/160/jll-tokyo-logistics-market-summary-2018q32018-10-21T05:00:00ZTokyo Logistics Market Summary - Q3 2018
Tokyo Retail Market Summary - Q3 2018/japan/en-gb/research/161/jll-tokyo-retail-market-summary-2018q32018-10-21T05:00:00ZTokyo Retail Market Summary - Q3 2018
Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - October 2018/hong-kong/en-gb/research/382/2018-property-market-monitor-hkg-oct-2018-en2018-10-16T05:00:00ZHong Kong Property Market Monitor - October 2018Home sales volumes fall as prices experience downward pressure
Tokyo Office Market Update - October 2018/japan/en-gb/research/158/jll-tokyo-office-market-update-2018september2018-10-12T05:00:00ZTokyo Office Market Update - October 2018
Hong Kong Economic Monitor - October 2018/hong-kong/en-gb/research/381/economic-monitor-2018-102018-10-08T05:00:00ZHong Kong Economic Monitor - October 2018Rate rises alone will not cause a crash
Philippines Property Market Monitor - Sep 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/972/pmm_mnl_sep20182018-10-01T05:00:00ZPhilippines Property Market Monitor - Sep 2018This report highlights key developments or trends in the real estate market during the past month, with a focus on the office, residential, retail and hotel property markets.
Japan Capital Flow August 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/971/jcf-2q18-eng2018-09-25T05:00:00ZJapan Capital Flow August 2018In 2Q18, Japanese commercial real estate investment fell 13% from the same period in the previous year to 790 billion JPY.
Jakarta Property Market Review 2Q 2018/indonesia/en-gb/research/97/jakarta-property-market-review-2q-20182018-09-20T05:00:00ZJakarta Property Market Review 2Q 2018Strong tech demand for office space; more new supply