Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Osaka to Host World Expo 2025/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/1003/20190213-osakakansaiexpo2025-en2019-02-18T06:00:00ZOsaka to Host World Expo 2025Impact on the Osaka Real Estate Market and Establishment of the Global City Brand
Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - February 2019/hong-kong/en-gb/research/406/2019-property-market-monitor-hkg-feb-20192019-02-15T06:00:00ZHong Kong Property Market Monitor - February 2019Fading demand for office space in Hong Kong led to the Grade A office occupier market contracting for the third consecutive month in January.
The Office Index 4Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/999/the-office-index-4q-20182019-02-14T06:00:00ZThe Office Index 4Q 2018Solid performance in Asia Pacific leasing markets
The Residential Index 4Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/1000/the-residential-index-4q-20182019-02-14T06:00:00ZThe Residential Index 4Q 2018Mixed signals from residential markets
The Retail Index 4Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/1001/the-retail-index-4q-20182019-02-14T06:00:00ZThe Retail Index 4Q 2018Experience-oriented operators further expand
Asia Pacific Property Digest - 4Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/1002/asia-pacific-property-digest-4q-20182019-02-14T06:00:00ZAsia Pacific Property Digest - 4Q 2018Staying on course - Asia Pacific a key driver of global growth
India's Warehousing Sector Review/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/997/indias-warehousing-sector-review2019-02-12T06:00:00ZIndia's Warehousing Sector ReviewThe year 2018 saw Indian Warehousing Sector coming of age, outshining some of the conventional real estate asset classes and attracting global investors.
Southeast Asia 2019 Outlook/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/998/southeast-asia-2019-outlook2019-02-12T06:00:00ZSoutheast Asia 2019 OutlookWhile global growth in 2019 is expected to be slower than 2018, technology companies and global retailers continue to expand in Southeast Asia.
Hotel Momentum India Q4 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/996/hotel-momentum-india-q4-20182019-02-07T06:00:00ZHotel Momentum India Q4 2018Eight out of eleven markets in India witnessed an increase in ReVPAR (revenue per available room) performance in Q4 2018 over the same period last year
Hong Kong Economic Monitor - February 2019/hong-kong/en-gb/research/405/economic-monitor-2019-022019-02-07T06:00:00ZHong Kong Economic Monitor - February 2019Certain retailers are benefitting from the surge in the number of mainland Chinese day-trippers arriving via the new cross-border links.