Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Real estate investment flows – An Asia Pacific Perspective/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/863/apcm-real-estate-investment-flows-ap-mar20172017-03-24T05:00:00ZReal estate investment flows – An Asia Pacific Perspective
Hong Kong Residential Sales Market - March 2017/hong-kong/en-gb/research/290/residential-market-2017-032017-03-21T05:00:00ZHong Kong Residential Sales Market - March 2017New residential market entrants still optimistic despite the increasing odds of a correction
Hangzhou City Profile/china/en-gb/research/266/hangzhou-city-profile2017-03-19T05:00:00ZHangzhou City ProfileJLL’s 2017 City Momentum Index ranked Hangzhou 26th out of 134 cities globally, joining the Top 30 alongside Tier 1 Chinese cities like Shanghai and Beijing.
Government Land Sale: Kai Tak (NKIL 6563)/hong-kong/en-gb/research/289/post-tender-particulars-15-mar-2017-nkil-65632017-03-16T05:00:00ZGovernment Land Sale: Kai Tak (NKIL 6563)HNA Group wins its fourth residential development site in Kai Tak for HKD 7.4 billion
Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - March 2017/hong-kong/en-gb/research/288/research-monitor-hk-2017-032017-03-15T05:00:00ZHong Kong Property Market Monitor - March 2017Improvements in sales volume spur mass residential prices to reach a new record high level
US Fed Interest Rate Hike – AP Commentary (Update), March 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/862/us-interest-rate-hike-mar172017-03-15T05:00:00ZUS Fed Interest Rate Hike – AP Commentary (Update), March 2017
Investment Intensity Index 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/861/investment-intensity-index-20172017-03-13T05:00:00ZInvestment Intensity Index 2017
Australia GDP: A Return to Growth March 2017/australia/en-au/research/500/australia-gdp-a-return-to-growth-march-20172017-03-09T13:00:00ZAustralia GDP: A Return to Growth March 2017The economy returned decisively to growth in the final quarter of 2016, recording 1.1% growth q-q. This was boosted by household consumption, net exports and public sector investment.
JLL Retirement Village Whitepaper 2017/new-zealand/en-gb/research/400/jll-nz-retirement-village-whitepaper-20172017-03-07T06:00:00ZJLL Retirement Village Whitepaper 2017The NZRVD whitepaper November 2016 provides an analysis of the master databases results and any changes which have occurred since the 2015 database.
Tokyo Office Market Update - March 2017/japan/en-gb/research/115/jll-tokyo-office-market-update-2017feb2017-03-07T06:00:00ZTokyo Office Market Update - March 2017According to the Financial Statements Statistics of Corporations by Industry for the October-December period, capital expenditure (including soft ware) increased 3.8% y-o-y with manufacturers and non-manufacturers rising 7.4% and . . .