Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Hong Kong Residential Sales Market Monitor - February 20182018-02-23T06:00:00Zpdf1028861Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/hong-kong/en-gb/Research/Residential Market-2018-02.pdf/hong-kong/en-gb/research/347/residential-market-2018-02Hong Kong Residential Sales Market Monitor - February 2018Up to 24,000 residential units are expected to be delivered in 2018

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports

 

 

Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - February 2018/hong-kong/en-gb/research/346/2018-property-market-monitor-hkg-feb-2018Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - February 2018Investment market continues to hit new highs
Australia Perth Apartment Market Commentary 4Q17/australia/en-au/research/619/australia-perth-apartment-market-commentary-4q17Australia Perth Apartment Market Commentary 4Q17The Western Australian economy is stabilising after a post-resource boom slump, but low levels of population growth will continue to hamper the Inner Perth apartment market in 2018.
Australia Canberra Apartment Market Commentary 4Q17/australia/en-au/research/620/australia-canberra-apartment-market-commentary-4q17Australia Canberra Apartment Market Commentary 4Q17Overall market balance in the Canberra apartment market remains healthy, despite recent strong new unit completions.
Australia Gold Coast Apartment Market Commentary 4Q17/australia/en-au/research/621/australia-gold-coast-apartment-market-commentary-4q17Australia Gold Coast Apartment Market Commentary 4Q17Gold Coast apartment completions will reach a peak in 2018. To date, there appears to be no negative side effects from the increase in supply levels.
Australia Sydney Apartment Market Commentary 4Q17/australia/en-au/research/596/australia-sydney-apartment-market-commentary-4q17Australia Sydney Apartment Market Commentary 4Q17The Sydney apartment market continues to be tested, with capital value growth slowing as supply begins to outstrips demand. However, the Sydney market remains resilient, supported by a decade of under-supply...
Australia Brisbane Apartment Market Commentary 4Q17/australia/en-au/research/597/australia-brisbane-apartment-market-commentary-4q17Australia Brisbane Apartment Market Commentary 4Q17A sharp decline in apartment completions will begin following large amounts of supply entering the rental market during 2017. Market fundamentals are expected to remain difficult in the short to medium term...