Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Hong Kong Residential Sales Market - February 20172017-02-21T06:00:00Zpdf451828Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/hong-kong/en-gb/Research/Residential Market-2017-02.pdf/hong-kong/en-gb/research/282/residential-market-2017-02Hong Kong Residential Sales Market - February 2017Local heavyweights struggling to maintain their foothold in the local residential market

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports

 

 

Asia Pacific Property Digest 4Q 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/855/asia-pacific-property-digest-4q-2016Asia Pacific Property Digest 4Q 2016Growth on track as Asia Pacific surges ahead
The Residential Index 4Q 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/856/the-residential-index-4q-2016The Residential Index 4Q 2016Policy measures impact sales activity in several markets
Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - February 2017/hong-kong/en-gb/research/280/research-monitor-hk-2017-02Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - February 2017Widening rental gap between core and non-core office markets spurs tenant decentralisation
JLL Adelaide Apartment Market Commentary February 2017/australia/en-au/research/486/jll-adelaide-apartment-market-commentary-february-2017JLL Adelaide Apartment Market Commentary February 2017With over 1,200 apartments currently under construction, the 2017 calendar year is set to be a record year for new apartment supply in Inner Adelaide.
JLL Brisbane Apartment Market Commentary February 2017/australia/en-au/research/487/jll-brisbane-apartment-market-commentary-february-2017JLL Brisbane Apartment Market Commentary February 2017Off-the-plan sales rates have slowed and some inner-city projects are struggling to achieve the necessary pre-sale rates. Both foreign and domestic buyers have had to adapt to tighter lending criteria for investor loans.
JLL Melbourne Apartment Market Commentary February 2017/australia/en-au/research/488/jll-melbourne-apartment-market-commentary-february-2017JLL Melbourne Apartment Market Commentary February 2017A total of 21,246 apartments are under construction in Inner Melbourne and are expected to complete over 1Q17-4Q21.