Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Hong Kong Residential Sales Market - May 20172017-05-23T05:00:00Zpdf249006Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/hong-kong/en-gb/Research/Residential Market-2017-05.pdf/hong-kong/en-gb/research/301/residential-market-2017-05Hong Kong Residential Sales Market - May 2017New lending measures are unlikely to see drastic changes in the housing market dynamics

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports

 

 

Government Land Sale: Kai Tak (NKIL 6567)/hong-kong/en-gb/research/299/post-tender-particulars-16-may-2017-nkil-6567Government Land Sale: Kai Tak (NKIL 6567)PRC developers remain keen on residential development sites in Kai Tak
Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - May 2017/hong-kong/en-gb/research/298/research-monitor-hk-2017-05Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - May 2017Retail sales grow for the first time in 24 months
The Future of Chinese Residential Developers in Australia April 2017/australia/en-au/research/505/the-future-of-chinese-residential-developers-in-australia-april-2017The Future of Chinese Residential Developers in Australia April 2017The next wave of Chinese residential developers in the Australian apartment market are likely to have more capital, come from China’s Tier 1 cities and will have more experience delivering projects outside of China.
JLL Melbourne Apartment Market Commentary April 2017/australia/en-au/research/506/jll-melbourne-apartment-market-commentary-april-2017JLL Melbourne Apartment Market Commentary April 2017A total of 20,583 apartments are under construction in Inner Melbourne and are expected to complete over 2Q17- 4Q21. We anticipate a high volume of future supply to place pressure on rents, vacancy rates and price growth.
JLL Brisbane Apartment Market Commentary April 2017/australia/en-au/research/507/jll-brisbane-apartment-market-commentary-april-2017JLL Brisbane Apartment Market Commentary April 2017Approximately 11,000 apartments under construction in Inner Brisbane with completion expected between 2Q17- 4Q21. Approximately 76% of these have been pre-sold.
JLL Sydney Apartment Market Commentary April 2017/australia/en-au/research/508/jll-sydney-apartment-market-commentary-april-2017JLL Sydney Apartment Market Commentary April 2017Sydney has surprised on the upside. 14,200 apartments are currently under construction in Inner Sydney with completion expected between 2Q17- 4Q21.