Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - August 20172017-08-15T05:00:00Zpdf913566Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/hong-kong/en-gb/Research/2017 Property Market Monitor-HKG_August 2017.pdf/hong-kong/en-gb/research/314/2017-property-market-monitor-hkg-august-2017Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - August 2017Ginza-style commercial buildings in Causeway Bay attract strong investment interest

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports

 

 

JLL Adelaide Apartment Market Commentary 2Q17/australia/en-au/research/544/jll-adelaide-apartment-market-commentary-2q17JLL Adelaide Apartment Market Commentary 2Q17The Adelaide apartment market supply pipeline is building towards a likely 2019 peak, with near-term demand likely to be boosted by a host of public sector incentives.
JLL Brisbane Apartment Market Commentary 2Q17/australia/en-au/research/545/jll-brisbane-apartment-market-commentary-2q17JLL Brisbane Apartment Market Commentary 2Q17The Brisbane Inner City apartment market is rapidly approaching the peak of a large supply cycle.
JLL Melbourne Apartment Market Commentary 2Q17/australia/en-au/research/546/jll-melbourne-apartment-market-commentary-2q17JLL Melbourne Apartment Market Commentary 2Q17The Melbourne inner city apartment market is facing a record number of completions in 2017. Despite this, vacancy is falling and rents continue to rise, reflecting underlying demand from a growing population.
JLL Perth Apartment Market Commentary 2Q17/australia/en-au/research/547/jll-perth-apartment-market-commentary-2q17JLL Perth Apartment Market Commentary 2Q17The Inner Perth apartment market is showing signs that it is approaching a trough in the current cycle, with sales prices and rents remaining unchanged from the previous quarter.
JLL Sydney Apartment Market Commentary 2Q17/australia/en-au/research/548/jll-sydney-apartment-market-commentary-2q17JLL Sydney Apartment Market Commentary 2Q17There has been a slowdown in the residential sector nationally. However, Sydney apartment market remains resilient for the time-being, with positive capital value growth and rental growth in 2Q17.
The Residential Index 2Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/900/the-residential-index-2q-2017The Residential Index 2Q 2017Generally modest price gains