Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - November 20172017-11-15T06:00:00Zpdf887623Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/hong-kong/en-gb/Research/2017 Property Market Monitor-HKG_November 2017.pdf/hong-kong/en-gb/research/329/2017-property-market-monitor-hkg-november-2017Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - November 2017Investment volumes gather momentum as market sentiment brightens 

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports

 

 

Bridging the Housing Gap: Is co-living an affordable alternative for millennials?/hong-kong/en-gb/research/328/co-living-research-paper-nov-2017Bridging the Housing Gap: Is co-living an affordable alternative for millennials?Co-living is an affordable housing option, providing an alternative for those locked out of Hong Kong’s residential market by high rentals.
Sydney's Demographic Shift November 2017/australia/en-au/research/585/sydneys-demographic-shift-november-2017Sydney's Demographic Shift November 2017As the market slows, developers should be looking to adopt a site acquisition strategy targeting suburbs with a strong demographic story and supportive high-density planning controls.
JLL Australia Adelaide Apartment Market Commentary 3Q17/australia/en-au/research/560/jll-australia-adelaide-apartment-market-commentary-3q17JLL Australia Adelaide Apartment Market Commentary 3Q172019 is set to be a landmark year for the Adelaide apartment market, with potentially up to 2,300 apartments due to complete across Inner Adelaide.
JLL Australia Brisbane Apartment Market Commentary 3Q17/australia/en-au/research/561/jll-australia-brisbane-apartment-market-commentary-3q17JLL Australia Brisbane Apartment Market Commentary 3Q17The end of 2017 will mark the peak in a large supply cycle for the Brisbane inner city apartment market
JLL Australia Melbourne Apartment Market Commentary 3Q17/australia/en-au/research/562/jll-australia-melbourne-apartment-market-commentary-3q17JLL Australia Melbourne Apartment Market Commentary 3Q17Approximately 9,000 apartments have completed in Inner-Melbourne this year to date. Despite the market approaching its supply peak, prices and weekly rents continue to grow.
JLL Australia Sydney Apartment Market Commentary 3Q17/australia/en-au/research/564/jll-australia-sydney-apartment-market-commentary-3q17JLL Australia Sydney Apartment Market Commentary 3Q17The Sydney apartment market remains resilient, with capital values and rents continuing to grow.