Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Tokyo Office Market Update - December 20162016-12-08T06:00:00Zpdf3359198Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/asia-pacific/en-gb/Research/Tokyo Office Market Update Dec 2016 EN.PDF/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/831/tokyo-office-market-update-dec-2016-enTokyo Office Market Update - December 2016Tokyo Office Market Update monitors property market indicators, including vacancy rates and rents, in the Grade A office market on a monthly basis and those in the Grade B office market on a quarterly basis.

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports

 

 

GDP 3Q16: One-off factors impact growth/australia/en-au/research/458/gdp-3q16-one-off-factors-impact-growthGDP 3Q16: One-off factors impact growthGDP growth in the September 2016 quarter (3Q16) was negative for the first time since 1Q11; however, this does not necessarily signal the start of a recession for Australia.
Global Premium Office Rent Tracker Q4 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/830/premium-office-rent-tracker-q4-2016Global Premium Office Rent Tracker Q4 2016Where are the most expensive offices in the world? Explore premium occupancy costs across the globe and the strains that cities face as their real estate markets try to accommodate growth.
Asia Pacific Property Digest 3Q 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/826/asia-pacific-property-digest-q3-2016Asia Pacific Property Digest 3Q 2016Domestic demand buffers heightened uncertainty
The Office Index 3Q 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/822/the-office-index-3q-2016The Office Index 3Q 2016Asia Pacific quarterly leasing volumes decline; Melbourne outperforms
Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - Nov 2016/hong-kong/en-gb/research/264/research-monitor-hk-2016-11Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - Nov 2016Kowloon East now the city's second largest Grade A office market, trailing only Central.
New Financial Sector Dynamics Re-Shape Hong Kong’s Office Market/hong-kong/en-gb/research/260/new-financial-sector-dynamics-oct-2016New Financial Sector Dynamics Re-Shape Hong Kong’s Office MarketThe financial services sector is a major driver of Hong Kong's economy. We take a look at some of the key macro trends that have developed in the industry and highlight how they are reshaping the city’s Grade A office market.
Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - Oct 2016/hong-kong/en-gb/research/258/research-monitor-hk-2016-10Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - Oct 2016Mass residential prices gather momentum as home sales reach a four-year high.

 

Local Office Statistics

Detailed real estate data for individual U.S. metro areas. Data includes stock, completions, vacancy, rents, absorption and new construction for class A and B (class C in limited markets) buildings.

View office statistics

Local Office Highlights

A detailed, quarterly look at leasing, sales and construction activity for individual metro areas. The report includes details on specific lease transactions, new construction projects and sales transactions.

View office highlights

Local Office Insights

A quarterly summary for individual U.S. metro areas. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.

View office insights

 

Q2 2013 Office Outlook Teaser

Take a look at Jones Lang LaSalle's visual depiction of the Q2 2013 Office sector's performance and expectations for the coming months.

View the video

Please select an Internet Contact from the web part properties panel.