Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

The Office Index 3Q 20172017-11-09T06:00:00Zpdf155543Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/asia-pacific/en-gb/Research/the-office-index-3q-2017.pdf/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/924/the-office-index-3q-2017The Office Index 3Q 2017Asia Pacific office markets continue to perform well

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports

 

 

Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - November 2017/hong-kong/en-gb/research/329/2017-property-market-monitor-hkg-november-2017Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - November 2017Investment volumes gather momentum as market sentiment brightens 
The Office Index 3Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/924/the-office-index-3q-2017The Office Index 3Q 2017Asia Pacific office markets continue to perform well
Asia Pacific Property Digest 3Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/925/asia-pacific-property-digest-3q-2017Asia Pacific Property Digest 3Q 2017Real estate activity on track for Asia Pacific
Tokyo Office Market Update - November 2017/japan/en-gb/research/136/jll-tokyo-office-market-update-2017octoberTokyo Office Market Update - November 2017Monetary policy maintained - At the Monetary Policy Meeting held in October, the Bank of Japan decided to, by an 8-1 majority vote, maintain the current guideline for yield curve . . .
Osaka Office Market Summary Q3 2017/japan/en-gb/research/133/jll-osaka-office-market-summary-2017q3Osaka Office Market Summary Q3 2017Leasing Market - The vacancy rate stood at 2.6% at end-3Q17, decreasing 10 bps q-o-q and 120 bps y-o-y. The figure remained below 3% for the second . . .
JLL Adelaide CBD Office Market Overview 3Q17/australia/en-au/research/570/jll-adelaide-cbd-office-market-overview-3q17JLL Adelaide CBD Office Market Overview 3Q17Improving demand from small tenants lifts secondary net absorption in the Adelaide CBD Office Market as at 3Q17.
JLL Brisbane CBD Office Market Overview 3Q17/australia/en-au/research/571/jll-brisbane-cbd-office-market-overview-3q17JLL Brisbane CBD Office Market Overview 3Q17Demand for premium grade space continues to improve in the Brisbane CBD office market, 3Q17.

 

Local Office Statistics

Detailed real estate data for individual U.S. metro areas. Data includes stock, completions, vacancy, rents, absorption and new construction for class A and B (class C in limited markets) buildings.

View office statistics

Local Office Highlights

A detailed, quarterly look at leasing, sales and construction activity for individual metro areas. The report includes details on specific lease transactions, new construction projects and sales transactions.

View office highlights

Local Office Insights

A quarterly summary for individual U.S. metro areas. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.

View office insights

 

Q2 2013 Office Outlook Teaser

Take a look at Jones Lang LaSalle's visual depiction of the Q2 2013 Office sector's performance and expectations for the coming months.

View the video

Please select an Internet Contact from the web part properties panel.