Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

The Office Index 4Q 20162017-02-17T06:00:00Zpdf2306643Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/asia-pacific/en-gb/Research/the-office-index-4q-2016.pdf/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/858/the-office-index-4q-2016The Office Index 4Q 2016Asia Pacific leasing volumes surge; driven by solid activity in India

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports

 

 

The Office Index 4Q 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/858/the-office-index-4q-2016The Office Index 4Q 2016Asia Pacific leasing volumes surge; driven by solid activity in India
Asia Pacific Property Digest 4Q 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/855/asia-pacific-property-digest-4q-2016Asia Pacific Property Digest 4Q 2016Growth on track as Asia Pacific surges ahead
Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - February 2017/hong-kong/en-gb/research/280/research-monitor-hk-2017-02Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - February 2017Widening rental gap between core and non-core office markets spurs tenant decentralisation
JLL Adelaide Apartment Market Commentary February 2017/australia/en-au/research/486/jll-adelaide-apartment-market-commentary-february-2017JLL Adelaide Apartment Market Commentary February 2017With over 1,200 apartments currently under construction, the 2017 calendar year is set to be a record year for new apartment supply in Inner Adelaide.
JLL Brisbane Apartment Market Commentary February 2017/australia/en-au/research/487/jll-brisbane-apartment-market-commentary-february-2017JLL Brisbane Apartment Market Commentary February 2017Off-the-plan sales rates have slowed and some inner-city projects are struggling to achieve the necessary pre-sale rates. Both foreign and domestic buyers have had to adapt to tighter lending criteria for investor loans.
JLL Melbourne Apartment Market Commentary February 2017/australia/en-au/research/488/jll-melbourne-apartment-market-commentary-february-2017JLL Melbourne Apartment Market Commentary February 2017A total of 21,246 apartments are under construction in Inner Melbourne and are expected to complete over 1Q17-4Q21.

 

Competition to lease space accelerates in top tiers of the market

Hear what Director of Occupier Research Lauren Picariello has to say about stronger demand in the top tiers of the market and the impact increased competition will have on corporate real estate transaction decisions.

View the video