Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Team

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​
ASIA PACIFIC
Dr Jane Murray
Head of Research – Asia Pacific
+852 2846 5274
jane.murray@ap.jll.com

GREATER CHINA
Hong Kong
Denis Ma
Head of Research – Hong Kong
+852 2846 5135
denis.ma@ap.jll.com

China

Joe Zhou
Head of Research – China and Shanghai​
+86 21 6133 5451
joe.zhou@ap.jll.com

Beijing
Steven McCord
Head of Research - Beijing
+86 10 5922 1371
steven.mccord@ap.jll.com

Guangzhou
Silvia Zeng
Head of Research - Guangzhou
+86 20 3891 1238
silvia.zeng@ap.jll.com

Chengdu
Frank Ma
Head of Research – Chengdu
+86 28 6680 5072
frank.ma@ap.jll.com

Qingdao
Celia Chen
Assistant Manager, Research
+86 532 8579 5800 ext 817
celia.chen@ap.jll.com

Tianjin
Chelsea Cai
Head of Research – Tianjin
+86 22 8319 2233
chelsea.cai@ap​.jll.com

Chongqing
Sherry Li
Research Analyst
+86 23 6366 9062
sherry.li@ap.jll.com

Shenyang
Alex Wang
Associate Director - Strategic Consulting
+86 24 3109 1300
chuan.w@ap.jll.com

Wuhan
Peggy Shao
Assistant Manager
+86 27 5959 2142
peggy.shao@ap.jll.com

Xi’an
Lisa Zou
Senior Research Analyst
+86 29 8932 9835
lisa.zou@ap.jll.com

Taipei
Jamie Chang
Assistant Manager
+886 2 8758 9886
jamie.chang@ap.jll.com​

Macau
Mark Wong
Manager
+853 2871 8822
mark.wong@ap.jll.com
NORTH ASIA
Japan
Takeshi Akagi
Head of Research – Japan
+81 3 5501 9235​
takeshi.akagi@ap.jll.com

South Korea
Yongmin Lee
Head of Research - South Korea
+82 2 3704 8888
yongmin.lee@ap.jll.com

SOUTHEAST ASIA
Dr Chua Yang Liang
Head of Research – South East Asia
+65 6494 3721
yangliang.chua@ap.jll.com

Singapore
Tay Huey Ying
Head of Research - Singapore
+65 6494 3761
hueyying.tay@ap.jll.com

Indonesia
James Taylor
Head of Research-Indonesia
+62 21 2992 3888
james.taylor​@ap.jll.com​

The Philippines
Claro Cordero
Head of Research – Philippines
+63 2 902 0887
claro.cordero@ap.jll.com

Thailand
Andrew Gulbrandson
Head of Research – Thailand
+66 2 624 6420
andrew.gulbrandson@ap.jll.com

Vietnam
Stephen Wyatt
Country Head
+84 8 3910 3968

Malaysia
Veena Loh
Associate Director - Research​​​
+603 226 0764
WEST ASIA
India
Ashutosh Limaye
Head of Research – India
+91 22 6658 1000
ashutosh.limaye@ap.jll.com

AUSTRALASIA
Australia
Dr. David Rees
Head of Research – Australasia
+61 2 9220 8514
david.rees@ap.jll.com

New Zealand
Nick Hargreaves
Managing Director
+64 9 363 0241
nick.hargreaves@ap.jll.com​

HOTELS & HOSPITALITY
Frank Sorgiovanni
Senior Vice President - Strategic Advisory Asia
+65 6536 0606​
frank.sorgiovanni@ap.jll.com

​​​​​​​