Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Team

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

ASIA PACIFIC
Dr Megan Walters
Head of Research - Asia Pacific
+65 6494 3649
megan.walters@ap.jll.com
Indonesia
James Taylor
Head of Research - Indonesia
+62 21 2992 3888
james.taylor@ap.jll.com
GREATER CHINA
Hong Kong
Denis Ma
Head of Research – Hong Kong
+852 2846 5135
denis.ma@ap.jll.com
Philippines
Claro Cordero
Head of Research – Philippines
+63 2 902 0887
claro.cordero@ap.jll.com
China
Joe Zhou
Head of Research – China
+86 21 6133 5451
joe.zhou@ap.jll.com
Thailand
Andrew Gulbrandson
Head of Research – Thailand
+66 2 624 6420
andrew.gulbrandson@ap.jll.com
Taiwan
Jamie Chang
Head of Research - Taiwan
+886 2 8758 9886
jamie.chang@ap.jll.com
Vietnam
Trang Le
Head of Research - Vietnam
+84 8 3910 3968
trang.le@ap.jll.com
Macau
Mark Wong
Senior Manager
+853 2871 8822
mark.wong@ap.jll.com
Malaysia
Veena Loh
Head of Research - Malaysia
+603 226 0764
veena.loh@ap.jll.com
NORTH ASIA
Japan
Takeshi Akagi
Head of Research – Japan
+81 3 5501 9235
takeshi.akagi@ap.jll.com
WEST ASIA
India
Ashutosh Limaye
Head of Research - India
+91 22 6620 7575
ashutosh.limaye@ap.jll.com
South Korea
Sungmin Park
Head of Research - Korea
+82 2 3704 8855
sungmin.park@ap.jll.com
Australia
Andrew Ballantyne
Head of Research – Australia
+61 2 9220 8412
andrew.ballantyne@ap.jll.com
Southeast Asia
Regina Lim
Head of Capital Markets Research - Southeast Asia
+65 6494 7068
regina.lim@ap.jll.com
New Zealand
Tom Barclay
Head of Research - New Zealand
+64 9 363 0226
tom.barclay@ap.jll.com
Singapore
Tay Huey Ying
Head of Research - Singapore
+65 6494 3761
hueyying.tay@ap.jll.com
HOTELS & HOSPITALITY
Frank Sorgiovanni
Head of Research,
Asia Pacific - Hotels & Hospitality Group
+65 6536 0606
frank.sorgiovanni@ap.jll.com