Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​


 

 Research reports

 

 

Tokyo Office Market Update - November 2018/japan/en-gb/research/162/jll-tokyo-office-market-update-201810Tokyo Office Market Update - November 2018
Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - November 2018/hong-kong/en-gb/research/389/2018-property-market-monitor-hkg-nov-2018Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - November 2018Housing prices in Hong Kong slip for the second straight month in October. Read our summary of the latest market indicators and trends for the Hong Kong office, residential, retail and industrial property markets.
The Retail Index 3Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/974/the-retail-index-3q-2018The Retail Index 3Q 2018
The Residential Index 3Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/975/the-residential-index-3q-2018The Residential Index 3Q 2018
Asia Pacific Property Digest - 3Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/977/asia-pacific-property-digest-3q-2018Asia Pacific Property Digest - 3Q 2018Fighting the headwinds - Domestic demand steady despite trade war uncertainty
The Office Index 3Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/978/the-office-index-3q-2018The Office Index 3Q 2018

Finance sector opening-up to bring new opportunities to Shanghai

Latest research blogs

11 Nov 2018
Singapore’s west beckons  
by Huey Ying Tay
07 Nov 2018
01 Nov 2018
30 Oct 2018

> View our latest blog post