Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

News

 

 

JLL Announces 37 International Directors for 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/news/350/jll-announces-37-international-directors-for-2016SINGAPOREJLL Announces 37 International Directors for 20162016-09-29T05:00:00Z
Japan and Australia lead Asia Pacific in sustainability, according to JLL’s latest Real Estate Transparency Index/asia-pacific/en-gb/news/349/japan-and-australia-lead-asia-pacific-in-sustainability-according-to-jllSINGAPOREJapan and Australia lead Asia Pacific in sustainability, according to JLL’s latest Real Estate Transparency IndexReport reveals growing adoption of environmental performance measures in the region2016-09-28T05:00:00Z
JLL Appoints Head of Corporate Finance in Greater China/asia-pacific/en-gb/news/348/jll-appoints-head-of-corporate-finance-in-greater-chinaSINGAPOREJLL Appoints Head of Corporate Finance in Greater ChinaEddie Yeh has 18 years’ experience in real estate banking and finance 2016-08-31T05:00:00Z
Dr Megan Walters Named Head of Research for Asia Pacific at JLL /asia-pacific/en-gb/news/347/dr-megan-walters-named-head-of-research-for-asia-pacific-at-jllSINGAPOREDr Megan Walters Named Head of Research for Asia Pacific at JLL Succeeds Dr Jane Murray, who is leaving the firm after 18 years 2016-08-29T05:00:00Z
JLL Appoints Christian Ulbrich President and CEO; Colin Dyer to Retire/asia-pacific/en-gb/news/346/jll-appoints-christian-ulbrich-president-and-ceoSingaporeJLL Appoints Christian Ulbrich President and CEO; Colin Dyer to RetireLeadership succession ensures strategic and cultural continuity2016-08-24T05:00:00Z
Gold Coast Airport to get its first hotel/australia/en-au/news/1091/gold-coast-airport-to-get-its-first-hotelGold CoastGold Coast Airport to get its first hotelHotel development opportunity to be put to the market by JLL Hotels & Hospitality Group2016-08-21T14:00:00Z
JLL acquires PDM International, a leading Asia Pacific interior design practice/asia-pacific/en-gb/news/345/jll-acquires-pdm-international-a-leading-asia-pacific-interior-design-practiceSINGAPOREJLL acquires PDM International, a leading Asia Pacific interior design practiceAcquisition extends real estate firm’s design, construction and fit-out capabilities in the region2016-08-15T05:00:00Z
JLL Reports Strong Second Quarter 2016/news/284/jll-reports-strong-second-quarter-earnings-resultsChicagoJLL Reports Strong Second Quarter 2016Revenue up 17% to $1.6 billion; fee revenue up 14% to $1.3 billion2016-08-01T05:00:00Z
Alistair Meadows to become Head of JLL UK Capital Markets /asia-pacific/en-gb/news/344/alistair-meadows-to-become-head-of-jll-uk-capital-marketsSINGAPOREAlistair Meadows to become Head of JLL UK Capital Markets Meadows will oversee the strategic direction of investment for the firm’s UK clients. 2016-07-27T05:00:00Z
Asia Pacific First-Half Hotel Transaction Volume Rises 13.2 percent/asia-pacific/en-gb/news/343/asia-pacific-first-half-hotel-transaction-volume-risesSINGAPOREAsia Pacific First-Half Hotel Transaction Volume Rises 13.2 percentJapan seen dominating investment volume for the rest of the year2016-07-25T05:00:00Z