Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

News

 

 

JLL announces new Asia Pacific Director of Research Strategy/asia-pacific/en-gb/news/367/jll-announces-new-asia-pacific-director-of-research-strategySINGAPOREJLL announces new Asia Pacific Director of Research StrategyDr David Rees assumes regional role; Andrew Ballantyne takes over as head of research for Australia2016-12-07T06:00:00Z
Which Asian city has the world’s priciest office space?/asia-pacific/en-gb/news/366/which-asian-city-has-the-worlds-priciest-office-spaceSINGAPOREWhich Asian city has the world’s priciest office space?2016-12-02T06:00:00Z
JLL Hotels & Hospitality makes senior asset management hire in Asia /asia-pacific/en-gb/news/365/jll-hotels-hospitality-makes-senior-asset-management-hire-in-asiaSINGAPOREJLL Hotels & Hospitality makes senior asset management hire in Asia Christopher Ely joins as Senior Vice President to expand opportunities in Indian Ocean2016-12-01T06:00:00Z
Premier Inn offers seven hotels in Thailand and India for sale/asia-pacific/en-gb/news/364/premier-inn-offers-seven-hotels-in-thailand-and-india-for-saleSINGAPOREPremier Inn offers seven hotels in Thailand and India for saleJLL Hotels & Hospitality Group named exclusive advisor in tender process2016-11-17T06:00:00Z
JLL Names New Head of its Philippines Business /asia-pacific/en-gb/news/363/jll-names-new-head-of-its-philippines-businessSINGAPOREJLL Names New Head of its Philippines Business Seasoned global executive Christophe Vicic will succeed Lindsay Orr2016-11-16T06:00:00Z
JLL Hotels & Hospitality Group strengthens Asia Pacific team/asia-pacific/en-gb/news/362/jll-hotels-and-hospitality-group-strengthens-asia-pacific-teamSINGAPOREJLL Hotels & Hospitality Group strengthens Asia Pacific team2016-11-14T06:00:00Z
China’s start-up culture and the influence of millennials are key factors in coworking boom, says JLL/asia-pacific/en-gb/news/361/chinas-start-up-culture-and-the-influence-of-millennials-are-key-factors-in-coworking-boomSINGAPOREChina’s start-up culture and the influence of millennials are key factors in coworking boom, says JLLNew report from real estate consultancy outlines key trends driving shift in China’s work culture2016-11-03T05:00:00Z
JLL Reports Strong Third Quarter 2016 Revenue Growth/news/294/jll-reports-strong-third-quarter-2016-earnings-resultsChicagoJLL Reports Strong Third Quarter 2016 Revenue GrowthRevenue up 14% to $1.7 billion; fee revenue up 12% to $1.4 billion2016-11-02T05:00:00Z
Are smart buildings the answer to increased employee satisfaction?/asia-pacific/en-gb/news/360/are-smart-buildings-the-answer-to-increased-employee-satisfactionSINGAPOREAre smart buildings the answer to increased employee satisfaction?JLL report reveals how technology in the workplace can be key to workers’ engagement2016-11-02T05:00:00Z
As UK pound seesaws amid Brexit uncertainty, what does it mean for Asian investors?/asia-pacific/en-gb/news/359/as-uk-pound-seesaws-amid-brexit-uncertainty-what-does-it-mean-for-asian-investorsSINGAPOREAs UK pound seesaws amid Brexit uncertainty, what does it mean for Asian investors?New JLL report explains how possible scenarios could impact London residential property market2016-11-01T05:00:00Z